skip to nav skip to content

  • Print

Laughs In Store For MKE

Wednesday, Sep 04, 2013

Many, many comedy acts are slated to come to Milwaukee in the coming month. Pabst/Turner/Riverside's Andy Nelson joins the guys from Wisconsin's Afternoon News to deliver the dates, not the jokes.

* Point Fish Fry & A Flick - TED @ Discovery World - Friday, Sept 6

* SPANK! The 50 Shades of Grey Parody @ Pabst Theater - Wed, Sept 11

* Kathy Griffin @ Riverside Theater - Friday, Sept 13

* Doug Benson @ Turner Hall - Sunday, Sept 15

* Dane Cook @ Riverside - Friday, Sept 20

* Cinematic Titanic (Mystery Science Theater 3000) - Friday, Sept 20 & Saturday, Sept 21

* Dennis Miller @ Riverside - Saturday, Sept 21

* Aries Spears @ Jokerz Comedy Club - Sept 20-22

* Johnny Beehner @ Comedy Cafe - Sept 26-28

* Doug Stanhope @ Miramar Theater - Sept 30

Get ticket information here.

 

Upcoming games

Tuesday, March 3
Preps Live: WIAA boys basketball playoffs, Waukesha Catholic Memorial at Whitnall, 6:45 p.m.
Bucks at Denver, 7:40 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4
Bucks at Golden State, 9:10 p.m.

Thursday, March 5
Brewers at L.A. Angels (Spring Training), 1:55 p.m.

Friday, March 6
L.A. Dodgers at Brewers, (Spring Training), 1:55 p.m.
Preps Live: WIAA boys basketball playoffs, Mukwonago at Kettle Moraine, 6:45 p.m.

Milwaukee, WI

Overcast
25°
Overcast
Precip
0%
Humidity
66%
Wind
S at 6 mph
Alerts
1 (Read)

Submit photos to:
     
Hits   Country   Variety   Alternative
     
Totally 80's   Revelation   Summerfest   Rock

 

620 WTMJ