skip to nav skip to content

FPO

Charlie Sykes: Sykes Writes

MORE THREATS AGAINST BUSINESS

  • (49) | COMMENTS
  • Print

Now they are targetting Sendik's, for allegedly committing the flagrant political crime of backing the wrong candidate.Note the use of MATC's website to push the agenda.....

FromDavid Weingrod <weingrod@matc.edu>

 To:Timothy Decker <deckertw@matc.edu>; Charlie Dee <DeeC@matc.edu>; John Eimes <eimesj@matc.edu>; Amy Goldwater <GoldwatA@matc.edu>; !Local-212-Full-Time-Faculty !Local-212-Full-Time-Faculty <!Local-212-Full-Time-Faculty@matc.edu>; !Local-212-Full-Time-Paraprofessionals !Local-212-Full-Time-Paraprofessionals <!Local-212-Full-Time-Paraprofessionals@matc.edu>; !Local-212-Part-Time-Faculty !Local-212-Part-Time-Faculty <!Local-212-Part-Time-Faculty@matc.edu>; !Local-212-Part-Time-Paraprofessionals !Local-212-Part-Time-Paraprofessionals <!Local-212-Part-Time-Paraprofessionals@matc.edu>; !Local-587-Full-Time !Local-587-Full-Time <!Local-587-Full-Time@matc.edu>; !Local-587-Part-Time !Local-587-Part-Time <!Local-587-Part-Time@matc.edu>; !Local-715-Full-Time !Local-715-Full-Time <!Local-715-Full-Time@matc.edu>; !Local-715-Part-Time !Local-715-Part-Time <!Local-715-Part-Time@matc.edu>; Richard Lokken <LokkenR@matc.edu>; Kevin Mulvenna <mulvennk@matc.edu>; Janet Nortrom <NortromJ@matc.edu>; Craig Smallish <smallisc@matc.edu>

 

Many of us live near or shop at the Sendiks in Shorewood and were told that Nehring was not giving funds to union busters, unlike the other Sendik owners,Balistreris. Please go to the Shorewood manager this weekend and tell him he needs to tell John Nehring that he either pulls his support from Jeff Stone or we will have a serious boycott of Shorewood. Tell him you shop ther but nolonger unless he pulls his support--publically. Monday, there will be a protest in front of 2300 E. Kensington in Shorewood where. The fundraiser for Stone starts at 5:30 or please plan to be there by 5:00. More details to follow.

 

 

 

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Milwaukee, WI

Overcast
34°
Overcast
Precip
0%
Humidity
79%
Wind
S at 9 mph
Alerts
0

620 WTMJ