skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print

WTMJ Radio Listener Call-In Line: (414) 799-1-620

WTMJ Radio/Accunet MortgageToll-Free Call-In Talk Line: (800) 877-1-620

WTMJ Radio Contest Line: (414) 799-1-620

WTMJ Radio Newsroom: (414) 967-5310
Email: webteam@wtmj.com

WTMJ Radio Feedback / Questions
Email: info@wtmj.com

WTMJ Radio Advertising Inquiries: 
Jason Bjorson - Sales Manager
(414) 967-5562
Email:
 jbjorson@wtmj.com

General Information:
(414) 332-9611

WTMJ-TV, TMJ4 Website: 
http://www.todaystmj4.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mailing Address:
WTMJ Radio
P.O. Box 620
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Studio and Office Location: 
WTMJ Radio
720 E. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Contacts:

Programming/Talk Shows
Eric Brooks
Executive Producer - Programming
Email: ebrooks@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-4025

News
Jon Meerdink
News Anchor
Email: jmeerdink@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5564

Jodi Becker
News Anchor
Email: jbecker@wtmj.com
Phone (414) 967-5310

Erik Bilstad
News Anchor
Email: ebilstad@wtmj.com
Phone (414) 967-5310  

Sports
Doug Russell
Executive Producer - Sports
Email: drussell@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5578

Packers / Brewers / Bucks
Carl Moll

Director of Network Operations
Email: cmoll@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5275

Marketing / Promotions
J.Pat Miller
Director of Marketing & Innovation
Email: jpat@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5325




Milwaukee, WI

Scattered Clouds
79°
Scattered Clouds
Precip
0%
Humidity
44%
Wind
WSW at 14 mph
Alerts
0

Current Promotions

  • We Love Wisconsin

    We Love Wisconsin

    Find out where we are as we hit the road to explore the state we love!



More >>>


Submit photos to:
     
Hits   Country   Variety   Alternative
     
Totally 80's   Revelation   Summerfest   Rock

 

620 WTMJ