skip to nav skip to content

Contact WTMJ

  • Print
WTMJ Radio Listener Call-In Line: (414) 799-1620
 
WTMJ Radio/Accunet Mortgage Toll-Free Talk Line: (800) 877-1620
 
WTMJ Radio Contest Line: (414) 799-1620
 
WTMJ Radio Newsroom: (414) 967-5310, webteam@wtmj.com
 
WTMJ Radio Feedback and Questions: info@wtmj.com
 
WTMJ Radio Advertising Inquiries
 
Jason Bjorson - General Sales Manager
(414) 967-5562
Email: jbjorson@wtmj.com
 
General Information: (414) 332-9611
 
WTMJ-TV, TMJ4 Website: http://www.tmj4.com
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Studio, Office and Mailing Address
 
WTMJ Radio
720 E. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Staff Contacts:
 
Programming and Talk Shows
 
Eric Brooks
Assistant Program Director
Email: ebrooks@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-4025
 
News
 
Erik Bilstad
Executive Producer - News
Email: ebilstad@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5310  
 
Jon Meerdink
News Anchor
Email: jmeerdink@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5564
 
Jodi Becker
News Anchor
Email: jbecker@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5310
 
Michelle Richards
News Anchor
Email: mrichards@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5310  
 
Eric Grillaert
News Anchor
Email: egrillaert@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5310
 
Sports
 
Greg Matzek
Sports Anchor and Host
Email: gmatzek@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5600
 
Jeff Falconio
Sports Anchor and Host
Email: jfalconio@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5357
 
Doug Russell
Sports Reporter
Email: drussell@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5578
 
Packers, Brewers and Bucks
 
Carl Moll
Director of Network Operations 
Email: cmoll@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5275
 
Marketing and Promotions
 
J.Pat Miller
Director of Marketing & Innovation
Email: jpat@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5325
 
Alison Helf
Promotions Manager
Email: ahelf@wtmj.com
Phone: (414) 967-5594 

Upcoming games

Thursday, March 5
Brewers at L.A. Angels (Spring Training), 1:55 p.m.

Friday, March 6
L.A. Dodgers at Brewers, (Spring Training), 1:55 p.m.
Preps Live: WIAA boys basketball playoffs, Mukwonago at Kettle Moraine, 6:45 p.m.

Milwaukee, WI

Clear
Clear
Precip
0%
Humidity
60%
Wind
WSW at 6 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:
     
Hits   Country   Variety   Alternative
     
Totally 80's   Revelation   Summerfest   Rock

 

620 WTMJ